DJ RetroKidd Robot Make-Up Sex Mix

May 10, 2013
Comments off

DJ Retrokidd dropped his latest mix, “Robot Make-Up Sex,” just in time to help everyone wrap up the work week and get us ready for that much needed happy hour. Click play above and let the mix take you through the rest of the day. You can view the tracklist to the mix below. Enjoy!

1. DrDr – Addicted (Maths Time Joy Remix)
2. Lol Boys – Changes Ft. Heart Streets (Star Slinger Remix
3. Star Slinger – Take This Up
4. A$AP Rocky – Fashion Killa
5. Flume – Left Alone feat. Chet Faker (Ta-Ku Remix)
6. SBTRKT – Wildfire
7. The Weekend (Ellie Goulding Cover) – High For This (Sliink X Kiff Remix)
8. Ellie Goulding – On (Lex Supreme x Quality Remix)
9. Mr. Carmack – Brazilian Blowjob
10. Paper Diamond & Christian Rich & Angela McCluskey – XIX
11. A$Ap Rocky Ft. Lana Del Rey – Ridin
12. Flume – Sleepless (The Ninetys Remix)
13. Falcons Vs. Missy – Vroom (advance)
14. Flume – Sintra
15. Mario – Let Me Love You (Lapalux Bootleg Remix)
16. Bobby Tank – Gurrl U Know
17. Rudimental feat. John Newman & Alex Clare – Not Giving In (Bondax Remix)
18. Chrome Sparks – Marijuana
19. Kill Paris – Girl, You One of a Kind
20. Bondax – Gold (RetroKidd Intro)
21. Kendrick Lamar – Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
22. Etienne De Crecy – Am I Wrong (The Shoes Slo-Mo Remix)
23. Literature – Baby,
24. Star Slinger – Mornin’
25. TLC – Creep (Kaytranadas Creepier Edition)
26. Toro Y Moi – Freak Love (freddie Joachim Remix)

- - It's the simple things that are extraordinary. I enjoy good food, great music and better whiskey.

Comments are closed.