A-Trak & Nick Catchdubs 2013 April Fool’s Gold Radio Mix (Stream)

April 25, 2013
Comments off

For episode 19 A-Trak throws the reins to Nick Catchdubs to hit us with Fool’s Gold Radio April mix. Have a listen to the rambunctious mix above and make sure you download it! For the tracklist just scroll down. Enjoy!

1. A-Trak feat. Oliver – Disco Nap (A-Trak Intro Edit) [Fool’s Gold]
2. Justin Timberlake – Let The Groove Get In (Sammy Bananas Bootleg)
3. Bajofondo – Pide Piso (GTA Remix) [Masterworks]
4. Bart B More – Jack [Secure]
5. Richard Vission feat Jackie Boyz – I’ll Follow (Angger Dimas Remix) [Vicious]
6. Tracques – In The Morning [Tracques]
7. Alex Metric – Want Ya [OWSLA]
8. Sticky feat Lamahra – Cutting Shapes [Ninja Tune]
9. Mync – Searching (Benson & Motez Remix) [CR2]
10. Lil Texas – Xan Anthem
11. Salva – Get A Life [Friends Of Friends]
12. Bert On Beats – Dab (DJ Sliink Remix) [Jeffree’s]
13. Lenkemz – Flo [Fool’s Gold]
14. Rustie – Triadzz [Numbers]
15. Brillz & Willy Joy – WTF [Slow Roast]
16. Bare – Cee
17. Young Jeezy feat 2 Chainz – RIP (DJ Kiff / DJ Rell / Youngin “Bandit” Remix)
18. Vin Sol – Edges Of A Vortex [UTTU]
19. Da Hool – Meet Me At The Love Parade (Cristian Dinamarca Remix)
20. UZ – Trap Shit V13 (Justin Martin Remix) [BNR]
21. A-Trak feat Oliver – Disco Nap (Q-Bert’s RocketCockPet Remix) [Fool’s Gold]
22. Night Works – Long Forgotten Boy (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework) [Phantasy]

- - It's the simple things that are extraordinary. I enjoy good food, great music and better whiskey.

Comments are closed.